SEARCH BY BRAND
SHOP BY CATEGORIES
SHOP BY SKIN TYPE
FEATURED PRODUCT

Obagi Summer Gift Set
Price: $179.00
Limited Time: $104.00

Home > Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

“great prices and product selection” Anonymous 06/03/2014

“the free shipping on orders over 48 dollars is misleading. 8.99 was added to my total purchase and then the 20% was deducted. So no, I dont think that is a good shopping experience.” Jessica P

“i like how you can use multiple discount codes (free shipping and save20)” Elaine 05/29/2014

“Great. Easy search, found what I needed, no slow web pages, ordering with PayPal a breeze!” Jane P 05/26/2014

“quick and safe” Quick and safe 05/23/2014

“Very User Friendly” Mary R 05/23/2014

“great and easy” Jagoda D 05/23/2014

“Easy to find products at great prices and very fast shipping.” Anonymous 05/22/2014

“BEST place to shop beauty products!!!!! I go here first!” Denise 05/22/2014

“If this product arrives quickly this will be a 5 star experience all around.” Elissa 05/11/2014

“I have purchased from Endless Beauty Care in the past and have always been very satisfied. Thanks so much!” Maria B 05/10/2014

“It is a great functional site and I will continue to use, please let me know what my rewared purchase points are and how they can be used. Thanks you pat” Pat 05/08/2014

“I have ordered this product before and love it. Would highly recommend.” Tena P 05/07/2014

“happy repeat customer” 05/07/2014

“Product came very quickly and reps very helpful!” Geri B 05/06/2014

“fast shipping. order satisfy :)” Anonymous 05/05/2014

“Love this website. Great to work with and no hassle refunds. Buy with confidence.” Jackie T 05/03/2014

“I am so glad they have obiga and I can order it for almost half the price at a md office .same product just less money. Hint go to the md and see what would be best for your face and write it down . Tell the md you have to think about it . Then rush to order it from endless beauty care for have the price.” Well 05/02/2014

“Very satisfied customer! Consumer friendly website, good coupons, reasonable number of emails, great prices! Product descriptions match product received. Only one small note - some product pictures could be clearer.” Anonymous 05/01/2014

“Easy! Had everything I needed!” Sadie M 05/01/2014

“Best site to buy skin care creams” Tara 04/30/2014

“Love Obagi products they are the best!! and love the price I received on my purchase” Joy 04/28/2014

“Endless Beauty offers a product that is difficult to find. The price is very reasonable and the product is still fresh.” 04/24/2014

“easy to find products i was looking for.” Rose R 04/24/2014

“easy and hopefully shipped promptly” Susan 04/23/2014

“It was very easy! I'm so happy that I came across this website.” Leslie 04/20/2014

“Great site. Very easy to use.” Anonymous 04/17/2014

“It is easy to order on this website. The discounted price is amazing.” Lina W 04/17/2014

“Web site is not east to use” Maria 04/17/2014

“Great product and good service, but the shipping costs are too high for such a small product.” Anonymous 04/17/2014

“best prices and excellent quality product” Jessie 04/15/2014

“ease of use, good pricing and customer service. I shopped around and concluded that Endless Beauty Care has the best pricing for what I was looking for.” WW 04/14/2014

“Quick and essy” Rlhopkinson 04/13/2014

“Great selection great prices” John S 04/14/2014

“Very easy with free shipping and also received a discount. Very Happy” Laura R 04/14/2014

“Happy with product and delivery.” Ruby 04/13/2014

“Loved the site and look forward to buying more products in the near future.” 04/11/2014

“easy and hopefully shipped promptly” Susan B 04/10/2014

“It was very easy! I'm so happy that I came across this website.” Leslie W 04/10/2014

“always happy to buy from Endless Beautycare.com even though we are in another country the service is excellent, Customer Services are great at dealing with any enquiry. The discounts are a great incentive to purchase, also and the products are first class.x” Heidi 04/09/2014

“I am excited to receive my products, and my free surprise gift” Fulltheme 04/09/2014

“fine, not as simple as it could be by having the shipping more obvious than hidden.” Anonymous 04/09/2014

“ordered once before. liked. coupon expired.” D 04/08/2014

“Always good service” Goram 04/08/2014

“love Endless Beauty. I have been buying from them for years, and I will never switch. Great prices fast shipping.” Anonymous 04/05/2014

“always happy to buy from Endless Beautycare.com even though we are in another country the service is excellent, Customer Services are great at dealing with any enquiry. The discounts are a great incentive to purchase, also and the products are first class.x” Betty 04/03/2014

“I had good experience with your company website. just add a comment. please send email when orders will be shipped out so i know when to expect to received my orders. Thanks!!” Pinay 04/03/2014

“glad i found this online..many more future purchases to come! i love obagi products!” 04/02/2014

“great shopping experience” RSD 04/02/2014

“Very good service!” Carol 04/02/2014

“It was a pleasure.” Anonymous 03/30/2014

“fast, easy, reliable, have ordered from Endless Beauty several times.”

Barbara 03/26/2014

“Products I require are available. Price, with discount and free shipping, is attractive. The purchasing process was easy.”

Walter 03/26/2014

“Endless Beauty Care made it easy and affordable to order products online.Thank you.” Amy 03/26/2014

“This is my first experience with Endless Beauty Care. My shopping experience was excellent and I anxiously await my products.” Lyn 03/24/2014

“It's annoying as I do have an account, log in and when I make a purchase I still have to enter my address an credit card info.” Michael 03/23/2014

“Always very pleased with results of ordering from this website” Mabear 03/18/2014

“Products I require are available. Price, with discount and free shipping, is attractive. The purchasing process was easy.”

Walter J 03/26/2014

“Great price great product”

Perfect C 03/26/2014

“easy and secure”

Charles S 03/25/2014

“So easy! Thank you!”

Janet 03/25/2014

“had what I needed and informative”

Diana K 03/24/2014

“It is a great functional site and I will continue to use, please let me know what my rewared purchase points are and how they can be used. Thanks you pat”

Patricia K 03/23/2014

“fast and smooth”

Nad 003/22/2014

“Great, Fast and wonderful to find the products I need!”

Anonymous 03/22/2014

“The best prices I have found for this item”

Bill 03/18/2014

“Always very pleased with results of ordering from this website”

Jaime 03/18/2014

“This is my first experience with Endless Beauty but I have been very pleased with the process.”

Debbie 03/18/2014

“Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. Great price. Will definitely use them again.”

Andrea 03/17/2014

“Awesome site, prices, service and delivery. Will definitely order again. Thank you Endless Beauty Care!”

Anonymous 03/16/2014

“best products at the best price”

Victoria V 03/14/2014

“Quick and easy.”

Elaine 03/13/2014

“easy and simple way to shop”

Lord 03/13/2014

“free shipping!!”

Hillary K 03/12/14

“I have used this many times!”

Shirley K 03/12/2014

“I was very satisfied with the service I received from endlessbeautycare.com I received my order within 4-5 days and I also received free shipping. I think that is a great turn around time for free shipping. As well I received a $10 coupon for my next order of $50 or more!” KB 03/11/2014 “good company” J 03/11/2014 “Pending arrival of my order, this site has been helpful finding products that are not easy to obtain online.” Emily 03/08/2014 “fast and easy” Vicki W 03/07/2014 “Quick and easy ordering with the option of paypal. Also, 20% savings means I'll be coming back if the offer is still available.”

Anonymous 03/05/2014

“I found what I was looking for with one click.”

Tiera B 03/04/2014

“Yes please follow up. Good on line shopping.”

Sharon W 03/03/2014

“Just what I was looking for... Thank you.”

Diane G 03/02/2014

“free shipping and 20% off great. will order again”

Anonymous 03/02/2014

“Best prices on obagi products”

Anonymous 03/02/2014

“Love endless beauty.... repeat customer”

Veronica B 03/01/2014

“it was very easy and convenient!”

Anonymous 02/26/2014

“Great explanations for your products. I found exactly what I need.”

Lisa 02/23/2014

“good prices and free shipping is as plus. Can use paypal”

Deb 02/20/2014

“Best price anywhere!”

Anonymous 02/21/2014

“Pricing and choice of products offered is excellent”

Linn 02/18/2014

“Endless Beauty has an excellent website. Prices are good and delivery is fast. Always happy with my transaction.” Heather 02/17/2014

“Great Company, great products, great prices, love it!

Heidi 02/15/2014

“Best price on the product I purchased”

Jeannine 02/14/2014

“Best price anywhere!”

Kathrynl 02/13/2014

“easy as can be:)”

Lois 02/13/2014

“I'm super impressed w the pricing on this item. I did shop around and this was the best price. Also the shipping time was fantastic! I will definitely order from again and highly recommend!!!”

Kim 02/12/2014

“Great service and price”

Anonymous 02/12/2014

“great products, service, prices!”

Debra 02/11/2014

“Love this site! Great deals on high quality products.”

Cindy 02/09/2014

“Great store!” Iryna 02/08/2014

“I'm a return shopper and the low price on the product I ordered cannot be matched elsewhere” Kris 02/08/2014

“I have used Endless Beauty in the past and have been very happy.” Maria 02/07/2014

“quick and very affordable !!!” Kathleen C 02/06/2014

“Easy to order” Cheryl 02/05/2014

“Love this site! Great deals on high quality products.” Cindy P 02/04/2014

“very quick transaction, hope the shipping would also be fast!”

Lulu B 02/03/2014

“NICE TO SEE YOU OFFER THIS PRODUCT!!”

Rhonda C 02/03/2014

“great selection...great pricing...great service. What else is there?”

Anonymous 01/31/2014

“Always able to order quickly and without any problem my order is processed, I would never shop elsewhere for my products, thank you for a great service.. Bettyx”

Betty 01/29/2014

“so far so good. will see on the shipping time. thank you”

Patsy 01/28/2014

“Great website, easy check-out” Psych 01/24/2014

“Quick and easy!”

Gaylene S 01/24/2014

“Easier than i thought.”

Katy 01/24/2014

“very very efective product” Zeal 01/22/2014

“Easy to find and easy to order. Thanks.”

Rhonda F 01/20/2014

“great price on the products i ordered”

Vanessa 01/19/2014

“I've ordered several items from your website in the last year and I'm very happy.”

Satera 01/18/2014

“Everything was fast and right to the point!!! 5 stars”

Shartera 01/17/2014

“I had this site recommended to me by a friend who used it for years, and I was stoked to try some of their products before taking more drastic measures on a couple of skin issues.”

Toms Prince 01/17/2014

“Good products and service at a very good price.”

Faith 01/14/2014

“I have been looking all over for a one-stop shop for Obagi products this place has it all.”

Josie 01/15/2014

“it is always great - nice website”

Anonymous 01/14/2014

“I found the product that I was looking for in you site at a great price. Thank you.”

Nancy P 01/13/2014

“was able to both, locate the product that I wanted and check out in a timely manner. The product was packaged securely and received promptly. Thank you.”

Michael 01/13/2014

“Easy, and you're one of the few sites that offer the product.”

Tanya W 01/12/2014

“You're the best.”

Anonymous 01/11/2014

“EASY, WOULD LIKE MORE MAKEUP CHOICES.”

Donna R 01/10/2014

“Good website with a range of good products”

Nina 01/09/2014

“Great online company to shop with, love it! Customer care is first class also and so quick to respond to any queries.” Heidi 01/08/2014

“Quick and Easy ! Not Repetitive !”

Olinda S 01/07/2014

“Easy checkout.” Gerie 01/04/2014

“Wide variety of products, usually offer discount, quick shipment”

Kristy 01/03/2014

“Excellent company” Bette 01/03/2014

“A hidden gem of a website!”

CJ 01/03/2014

“This is my first purchase and so far I like everything!” Galiyaalt 12/29/2013

“large amount of product”

Georgelle 12/24/2013

“Great online company to shop with, love it! Customer care is first class also and so quick to respond to any queries.”

Heidi 12/22/2013

“Quick and easy purchase.”

ML 12/21/2013

“Excellent experience and excellent prices.”

AP 12/17/2013

“Its good and authentic site. Plus discounts are good”

12/17/2013

“Easy to find what I was looking for”

Georgelle 12/17/2013

“its awesome! best prices around. Keep going back and recommending it to friends.”

NYClate 12/13/2013

“Great website. Awesome prices.”

Anonymous 12/09/2013

“I have always received merchandise in a very timely manner.”

Pamela 12/08/2013

“Returning customer... Have been quite satisfied with their products.”

Nell 12/04/2013

“Easy and fast”

Eun 12/02/2013

“Great site! Thank you!”

Satg 11/30/2013

“Always order specialty skincare from this site. Best quality and prices.”

Debra 11/30/2013

“I have purchased from Endless Beauty Care before and come back because I have had all good experiences. No problems. Prices competitive/good and they carry a variety of products.”

MLB 11/29/2013

“Awesome service, very quick delivery!”

Edenwalk 11/27/2013

“Great Company. Keep up the good work.”

NJGirl 11/27/2013

“It was easy follow through, Thank You.”

Shirlee K 11/26/2013

“I am a return customer. I love Endless Beauty Care.”

Jennifer 11/26/2013

“I am a repeat buyer of one of your products”

Charos 11/25/2013

“very nice service and goods”

Oxana M 11/25/2013

“felt like a safe online option”

Anonymous 11/20/2013

“I love obagi products, and find the prices are very compatible.”

Judy 11/18/2013

“Great Price! Great Website, easy to use. I definitely recommend Endless Beauty. You guys are awesome!”

Stephanie B 11/15/2013

“Exactly what I needed plus an excellent discount.”

M 11/13/2013

“Best price for excellent product with coupon and free shipping.”

Laura 11/13/2013

“Endless Beauty, great discounts and always products available.”

Kellie M 11/12/2013

“I had a hard time finding what i wanted on line with other sites. Your site had it!” S White 11/10/2013 “great sopping experience. will do it again!” Rey 11/10/2013

“Perfect transaction!Thank you!”

Maria 11/10/2013

“The site was very easy to maneuver... It's my first time here so I'm interested to see how long the free shipping takes. I will be back to search more throughly through the site. So far so good : )”

Michael 11/08/2013

“I love obagi products, and find the prices are very compatible.”

Judy 11/08/2013

“Great product selection, reliable service.” Anonymous 11/07/2013

“Endlessbeautycare.com is the BEST online store for Obagi.”

Anonymous 11/06/2013

“have always had a great experience with the company”

Dolly 11/05/2013

“Excellent website and prices.”

Anonymous 11/04/2013

“An easy shopping experience. Good prices.”

Kit 11/03/2013

“I have used Endless Beauty to order all of my Obagi and Skinseutical products. the prices are great and the service is superior.”

Beverly 11/01/2013

“I have been ordering from Endless Beauty Care for the past few years. I find their products,pricing and service to be excellent. Always satisfied with my total experience.”

Ron 10/20/2013

“I have been wanting to find this product and found it on sale!!!!”

Sherry 10/28/2013

“get products / never problems”

Eden 10/27/2013

“Easy to fine what I was looking for.Thanks”

Meanna 10/25/2013

“I have used them in the past and have always had a good experience”

MP 10/31/2013

"Great Company with good prices and service. I have been ordering from them for 5 years."

Beverly 11/01/2013

“website was quick and easy to use”

Joanna 10/31/2013

“Best prices yet!”

Jacqueline R 10/31/2013

“Easy to fine what I was looking for.Thanks”

Meanna 10/25/2013

“I tried to find the cosmetics product from various sites before EndlessBeautyCare.com (which I didn't know before) saved my day and provided what I searched for and where I need it! Many thanks!”

Susanna 10/17/2013

"Product offered at best price I could find!"

Foster 10/10/2013

"Easy to maneuver site and there is lays a coupon available. Extremely professional."

Sabbie 10/08/2013

"This site is very easy to navigate and always has special offers on the brandof products that I am looking to purchase."

Susanne 10/08/2013

“Easy to maneuver site and there is lays a coupon available. Extremely professional.”

Debbie 10/08/2013

"Great products great prices"

Jo 10/06/2013

"GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE I WILL RETURN!"

Kassia 10/01/2013

"I tried to find the cosmetics product from various sites before EndlessBeautyCare.com (which I didn't know before) saved my day and provided what I searched for and where I need it! Many thanks!"

Susanna 09/30/2013

"Great products at an good price!"

Sissy 09/29/2013

"Endless beauty care is a wonderful website and very helpful."

Joey 09/26/2013

"It is my first visit to the site. I will return in the future."

Tessla 09/21/2013

"I love your website. The prices of the beauty products are great and the shipping is fast. Thank you."

Nancy 09/18/2013

"I will absolutely order from you again."

Wonderso 09/17/2013

"Great place, have ordered from here and will continue"

Mia 09/17/2013

"Reliable site"

Cindy 09/15/2013

"Awesome place to shopping online!!!"

Sanu 09/13/2013

"I really like this a.g.e. eye cream it's the best eye cream. It's also great when they offer free shipping."

Cathy 09/13/2013

"Easy to navigate and if products are on sale, they are priced well."

Shaustin 09/09/2013

"I HAVE BEEN SHOPPING WITH ENDLESS BEAUTY CARE FOR A YEAR. I LOVE THE SERVICE AND THE PRODUCTS. I WILL COME BACK TO SHOP AGAIN AND AGAIN"

Trang 09/09/2013

"good packaging and fast delivery"

Bobjen 09/09/2013

"Good online experience. I was amazed at how quickly my product arrived last time I ordered considering I'm overseas"

Sandi 09/07/2013

"Great products! Love that you offer retin and generic retin for good price."

Ls 09/04/2013

"Reliable site"

Jug 09/02/2013

"Great site with reasonable prices, and was easy to navigate. I will be back!"

Nic 09/01/2013

"Very professional, good products, good prices, variety of products, secure online buying experience so far,"

Idolana 08/22/2013

"best prices, free shipping, and site is very easy to use."

Johnny 08/21/2013

"I always have a great experience with Endless Beauty Care. They are highly efficient, prompt and ALWAYS deliver in a timely fashion, rain, shine or snow! :) I am truly a highly satisfied customer and this is why I keep coming back.... over and over and over again! Continue the great work Endless Beauty Care. You are simply the best!"

Happy Customer 08/22/2013

"THEY HAVE ALL OF THE PRODUCTS I NEED AT GOOD PRICES"

K 08/23/2013

"They're the greatest."

Share 08/27/2013

"I simply love endless beauty and just really love my obagi.I recommend these products to every woman."

Mare 08/28/2013

"Seems to be a good experience."

HLB 08/30/2013

"Great experience"

Jerry 08/30/2013

"This is an excellent site - its carries all the skin care products at extremely reasonable prices."

Lisette 08/17/2013

"Best price for the item I was looking for"

Sfs 08/09/2013

"this was a great shopping experience!"

Heather 08/07/2013

"Great products, great Customer Care, send to UK, delighted always."

Heidi 07/31/13

"very good website to shop for beauty products"

Che 07/31/13

"had what I was looking for web site easy to navigate easy check out"

Lhhannah 07/11/13

"all was great! :-)"

Na 07/07/13

"I have always received prompt delivery of products ordered and the description of the product is always right on."

Anonymous 07/03/13

"have ordered in the past, always satisfied, customer service is great when needed. good selection of product, timely delivery."

Magnolia 07/02/2013

"I always say it- This is a great website. I love Endless Beauty Care"

Jennifer 06/28/2013

"Endless Beauty Care offers various products and great prices!!!"

Normita 06/21/2013

"Great Products, great price"

Willow 06/18/2013

"very easy to find the product I was looking for and pleased with the price."

Nanny 06/16/2013

"I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS SKIN CARE PRODUCTS. WILL RECOMEND TO ANYBODY TO TRY THEM. THEY ARE EXCELLENT FOR YOUR SKIN CARE NEEDS."

Vanessa 06/14/2013

"Five star seller... I would definitely buy from this seller again"

HRM 06/09/2013

"new kind of make up that i am totally pleased with" Alice 06/2013

"I like this website because I can always find my beauty products." 06/2013

"Extremely happy with your service. I even exchanged a product when I realized I had purchased the wrong one."

Marny 05/2013

"Great website with lots of superior products and great prices. Good customer service is always their motto."

Gwen 05/2013

"Great prices and quality product."

Vaf

"Great customer service, overall prices, special promotions, and product selection."

Customer

"Love this site. Love their services. Been a customer for 2-3 years! Definitely recommend to friends."

Customer

"I have been a customer of Endless Beauty for two years and always recommend them. The products arrive in a timely fashion and they always run good coupons and have great service. It's a great source for Obagi!"

Jenn

"love endless beauty....will continue to use"

Irma

"Great website, found everything I was looking for at a great price. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends."

Kimberly

"I am a regular customer with Endless Beauty Care. I am very happy with the service and products."

Happy Customer

"just to congrats you because your client service division is excellent!!!!! "

Elena

"They exceeded my expectations. I have been ordering with them online for almost over two years and there are many promotions and free shipping."

Jennifer B.

"I am very pleased with their products, prices and fast shipping. I have ordered from them again since my initial order. Forever customer"

Audra W.

"Endless Beauty Care has a great website and easy to read. They are a very good company."

Sheila U.

"Excellent shopping experience. Very fast delivery, great products"

Audra W.

"I found Endless Beauty Care a very good website. Easy to use, a good range of products. The shipping to Ireland was quite costly though"

Lauren

"No complaints. Good price, products in perfect condition, timely delivery. Great!"

Priscilla

"I usually do not write reviews, however, I feel that I need to express my joy and satisfaction with EndlessBeautyCare.com. They are top notch. Thank you to their customer service."

Suzanne

"Received what I needed on time and at a good price."

Marianne

"Nothing Short of Excellence & Quality."

Harry

"Excellent service from friendly people: that is the way I would describe them. I always recommend them highly and they would always be my skin care company of choice. Two thumbs up"

Marilyn T.

"Great service and product as always."

Monica S.

"They were very helpful and nice"

TM

"Endless Beauty Care has the absolute best customer service of any place online or offline. You guys consistently deliver great service and I really appreciate it. Thank you!"

Jeffrey T.

"I will be shopping with EndlessBeautyCare.com from now on. Great customer service, quick shipping and the best prices on products anywhere. Thanks for everything!"

"Well done...as usual, I am extremely happy with the service you have provided for the past few years...I cannot say anything more but keep up the good work!!!!"

"From the website selections and discounts to your products, what more can I ask for....the delivery is so fast...i cannot believe that it only takes less than a week and my order came...all in order and everythings there..thank you for the excellent service overall..."

"Very smooth transaction."

Sonny

"I was pleasantly surprised to find Endless Beauty on my search for Obagi products and to find them with a wonderful sale going on at the time. Saved me a lot of money that day!!! Delivery of my order was within 3 days. I shall be back when I need more products."

"Thank you for answering my questions so promptly. I really appreciate your help and service."

"excellent service fast and efficient,no complaint"

"It was an excellent transaction all the way around! I will refer them to everyone I know!"

John

"Thanks for prompt delivery. Great doing business"

Treasure

"I was very pleased with their prompt service, their care in packaging and the prices on their products. The delivery was prompt. I plan to keep buying my cosmetics from this company. Great job!"

Gloria

"Webpage easy to navigate, great prices, fast delivery, even to Europe. I have not needed any customer service yet. I have allready recomended EndlessBeauty.com to friends :-)"

Kari

"This was my first order with Endless Beauty. I was very impressed and will definitely be ordering from them again."

Sonja